- hardening security (escaping url before its use in menu)
- adding back lost option to bulk action menu to unassign
- added missing bulk action menu under the table (menu changes are synchronized)
- wrong group label in confirmation message after bulk change
- selecting group for bulk change automatically selects action "assign to"